this is love.

2 thoughts on “this is love.”

  1. Hey Madison! I just read your post and I think it’s AWESOME that you’ve lost 18 pounds since April. That’s seriously some encouragement for me. I’ve lost 8 since the beginning of June…and it really is a one day at a time deal. I did do the Advocare 24 day challenge last month and I thought it was great. I wasn’t able to afford it either, but I really shopped around and was able to find it on Amazon for cheaper. Also, some gyms have it in stock and they can get you a deal if you ask about. Anyway, I hope this helps!

    1. Thanks so much! I’ll look into Advocare elsewhere – did you like the supplements and feel like they were actually helping? Or was it because he diet is stricter on the 24 day challenge?
      I’ve been reading your new blog – you can do it! It’s a slow process and I have definitely not done my best, but that feeling of fitting into smaller clothes (I have to remind myself) is better than any taste of any food!

Leave a Reply

